We want towork with you.

We’d love to hear from you.  For any of your research needs, please reach out to:

Greg Spagna, CEO
(845) 501-4053
Greg.Spagna@TargetResearchGroup.com 

David Buchler, Executive Vice President
(845) 501-4054
David.Buchler@TargetResearchGroup.com

Elizabeth Prizzia, VP Client Services
(845) 501-4047
Elizabeth.Prizzia@TargetResearchGroup.com

Erika Dorman, VP Field Operations
(845) 501-4063
Erika.Dorman@TargetResearchGroup.com

Fran Nuzzi,  Sr. Vice President
845.501.4055
Fran.Nuzzi@TargetResearchGroup.com

Larry Herman, Sr. Vice President
(845) 501-4057
Larry.Herman@TargetResearchGroup.com

Michele Reisner, Executive Vice President
(914) 419-3943
Michele.Reisner@TargetResearchGroup.com

Steve Cook,  CFO
(845) 501-4041
Steve.Cook@TargetResearchGroup.com

New York Headquarters

515 Airport Executive Park
Nanuet, NY 10954